Stonewall Elementary PTO

  • Support Stonewall Elementary School by linking your Amazon account to the SES PTO Smile link.
    Your regular shopping can help out the Best Little School in Texas!
  • 2021-2022 Officers

    President - Rebekah Cathey

    Vice President - Cathy Lindig

    Secretary - Danita Barnett

    Treasurer - Jennifer Moreno

    Committee Chair- Danita Barnett

    Assistant Committee Chair- Laura Weinheimer

    Public Relations- Melissa Eckert

    School Liaison- Lori Rice


    Committee Chairs

    Fundraising Committee Chair- Lori Rice, Megan Cates & Leah Crumley-Helmers

    Mentoring Building Restoration Chair- Leah Crumley- Helmers

    Teacher Appreciation Chair- Danita Barnett

    Campus Beautification- Jessica Kneese

    Float Committee Chair - Tanya Dosher, Leah Crumley-Helmers & Lacey Brimer

  •  Class Representatives

    Kindergarten - Savannah Jung

    1st Grade - Laura Weinheimer

    2nd Grade - Angela Haley, Amanda Kirchner & Rebekah Cathey

    3rd Grade - Lacey Brimer, Leah Crumley Helmers, Jennifer Moreno, Danita Barnett, Tanya Dosher

    4th Grade - Lori Rice

    5th Grade - Cathy Lindig & Rebekah Cathey


     Follow us on Facebook

    Stonewall Elementary PTO